Welcome to The RagRugging Store.

×
 x 

Cart empty
Shopping cart
Cart empty

Selected for you!

If you cannot attend one of my rag rugging courses then one of my rag rug kits will have you successfully rag rugging with my unique mini rag rug to help you learn.  A 'distance learning kit' built upon my experiences of being an OU graduate and Tutor.

 

THE OLD POST OFFICE, TINTAGEL

OPO NT Tintagel  OPO Front

Rag Rug workshops at the National Trust Property The Old Post Office. l shall be there:

 

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Exhibition of my Rag Rugs: Monday 21st May - Sunday 3rd June 2018

 

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

 

View Here


FINCH FOUNDRY, STICKELPATH, OKEHAMPTON, DEVON

Finch F June 2016

Workshop dates for 2018:

View Here

Friday 30th March 2018 [Good Friday]

Friday 1st June 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

 


ARLINGTON COURT, Near Barnstaple Devon

Wreath 1         Wreath 2          Wreath 2 2

 

Workshop dates for 2018

Monday 12th February 2018

Mon 9 Apr

Sat 11 Aug

Sat 18 Aug

Mon 22 Oct

Sat 1 Dec – Christmas wreath workshop

View Here

 

 Arlington 2016 1 Arlington 2016 2  Education Centre Arlington

                                                                                                         The Education Centre at Arlington Court 2017

View here

 


BUCKLAND ABBEY, YELVERTON, Near Plymouth

Tuesday 3rd April 2018 [To be confirmed]

Sunday 3rd June 2018 [To be confirmed]

Friday 10th August 2018 [To be confirmed]

Sunday 16th September 2018 [To be confirmed]

 

Christmas Rag Rug Wreath workshop:

Sunday 3rd December 2018 [To be confirmed]

Saturday 9th December 2018 [To be confirmed]

View Here

 


UPTON HOUSE, near Banbury, Warwickshire

Upton House w shop

Workshop dates: TBA

Christmas Rag Wreath workshop: TBA

View Here

 


LEITH HILL PLACE

Exhibition and 3 days of 'drop-in Workshops

Dates for 2018 to be announced

 

Leith Hill 1   Leith Hill 2

Leith Hill 3

View Here

CONTACT US

Address:
3 Cross Park. High Bickington, Umberleigh, Devon, EX37 9BA

Mail:
sales@ragrugtextiles.com

Phone:
01769 560 515

OVERSEAS ORDERS

If you are from overseas we would still be delighted to send you some of our kits so please drop us an email with your address and we will let you know the shipping costs.

Find Us On Facebook

Follow us on Facbook!

Follow Us

Follow Me!

Call Center

I'm Header-Right module position. How can I help you?

Call Now!

Need help?